Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Lansing

5 rating

Yo, Kelsey did an amazing job, super friendly, and knows everything about "goose teeth" and sushi.. great work...hair looks great

5 rating

What a great place to get your hair cut, the staff is super friendly and make your experience super fun... jess is by far the best ive had

3 rating

Not familiar with how things should work . I would say I was unprepared for a visit here.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 123 Client reviews

5
Bryce A. | March 5, 2020 Facebook

"Yo, Kelsey did an amazing job, super friendly, and knows everything about "goose teeth" and sushi.. "

5
Andrew M. | March 2, 2020 Google

"What a great place to get your hair cut, the staff is super friendly and make your experience super "

3
Todd C. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Not familiar with how things should work . I would say I was unprepared for a visit here."

5
Drew P. | February 11, 2020 Google

"The space was very nice, online check in. Stylists were very nice as well as had a great haircut. Go"

5
Sabastian W. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Great location and pleasant staff"

5
Maxim R. | January 22, 2020 Google

"It was awsome"

5
Foster R. | January 19, 2020 Google

"First time getting a hair cut at Sportclips, and with my expierence I won't be going anywhere else. "

5
Todd E. | January 13, 2020 Google

"Good prices. Great service!"

5
Peter M. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Mandy is amazing to say the least! Very personable and gives a great haircut!"

5
Jess L. | January 8, 2020 Facebook

"Awesome, chill atmosphere with some amazing stylists! Come see for yourself!!!"