Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Lansing

5 rating

Very happy with my haircut. Angela knee exactly what I was trying to say. She nailed it. Wife loves it.

1 rating

While the lady that cut my sons hair was very nice, his hair now looks so ridiculous that I?ll probably have to just buzz it off. It?s extremely uneven and his bangs look like they were cut with hedge clippers. I could have done a better job myself.

1 rating

Bad haircut. So bad, I'll have to get it cut again and it will be super super short. How do you mess hair up this bad?

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Kip E. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Very happy with my haircut. Angela knee exactly what I was trying to say. She nailed it. Wife loves "

1
Jessica S. | June 3, 2019 Google

"While the lady that cut my sons hair was very nice, his hair now looks so ridiculous that I?ll proba"

1
Nineand T. | June 1, 2019 Google

"Bad haircut. So bad, I'll have to get it cut again and it will be super super short. How do you mess"

4
Richard L. | May 29, 2019 Google

"Was a nice place to get a hair cut."

1
Mohan R. | May 28, 2019 Google

"Hair stylist was really new; I realized that in a few minutes after sitting. Hair cut was not evenly"

1
Heather L. | May 23, 2019 Facebook

"better communication with there employees."

5
Michigan S. | May 22, 2019 Facebook

"Really friendly and knowledgeable staff. You can watch ESPN while getting groomed. ??"

3
Nicholas N. | May 18, 2019 Google

"Had a coupon for a free haircut. Used the coupon for a free haircut. I've had a lot better haircuts "

5
Eugene K. | May 15, 2019 Google

"I had a great experience my first visit at Sport Clips in West Lansing. My hairdresser, Tina, was ex"

5
Bob P. | May 13, 2019 Google

"Great service! Friendly staff! Love the online appointments! Give them a try, you won't regret it!"