Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Lansing

5 rating

Amanda is amazing! My 16 year old son will ONLY go to her for his hair and she's been my stylist for years so I just had my hair cut by her at this Sports Clips location last weekend. So many compliments, thank you! We don't even live on that side of town, we drive to go there! Definitely worth it!

5 rating

Great cut! Will be back! VIP was NICE!!

5 rating

I had a good experience. Haircut was great and I have received more compliments on it than most other haircuts.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 93 Client reviews

5
T E. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Amanda is amazing! My 16 year old son will ONLY go to her for his hair and she's been my stylist for"

5
Jon N. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Great cut! Will be back! VIP was NICE!!"

5
Charlie M. | October 15, 2019 Google

"I had a good experience. Haircut was great and I have received more compliments on it than most othe"

5
Mary O. | October 14, 2019 Facebook

"great stylists great location. make sure to download the app make check in so much easier"

5
Christine H. | October 11, 2019 Google

"My 11 year old son love it here, friendly girls and take notes for next time. He enjoys the shampoo "

5
Jennifer M. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Great experience. My son had great service and looked great after. Thanks!"

5
jaime c. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Amanda was great, made sure i liked everything, gave opinions and ended up with exactly what i wante"

5
Seth z. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Fast amazing service"

5
Derick L. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Kelsey provided Excellent service. Would recommend. Definately going back in future."

5
Brandon M. | October 3, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/Kcm_dlPIuRDPysDeGvXvSg?hrid=VzzgVqYpq2gWBJwAHCekOA"