Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Lansing

5 rating

Kelsey was very kind and did a great job for a good price!

5 rating

Great experience! Mary was amazing! Great cut and conversation! Everyone seemed to really like it there!

5 rating

Got a great hair cut from Mary yesterday, she always does a fantastic job. So glad to see that she is back, I drive all the way from Jackson to have her cut my hair. She is a great stylist and makes you feel at home from the moment you walk in.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 135 Client reviews

5
Bill K. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Kelsey was very kind and did a great job for a good price!"

5
Trever T. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Great experience! Mary was amazing! Great cut and conversation! Everyone seemed to really like it t"

5
Robert S. | August 14, 2020 Google

" Got a great hair cut from Mary yesterday, she always does a fantastic job. So glad to see that she "

5
Tony M. | August 13, 2020 Google

" Got a great haircut...Very friendly staff"

5
Jeremy B. | July 13, 2020 Google

" Mary Owen is literally the only person I let do my hair since my barber Marlin retired. She's so aw"

5
Eric S. | July 10, 2020 Google

" Great staff and the service/experience as well as the haircut received is always ? top notch! ?"

5
shiel1dm1 | July 9, 2020 Google

" The ladies at sport clips on the west side are amazing! They do a great job and are very profession"

5
Travis S. | July 7, 2020 Google

" Good covid measures. In and out quickly. Done a great job."

5
Nathan H. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff and a great cut! Thank you ladies!"

5
MELY L. | June 16, 2020 Google

" Kelsey is the best! My son has been to Okemos and West Side and she's the only one he'll wait for. "