Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Lansing

5 rating

Great stylists and 1,000 times better than Great clips. Shout out to Amber. She was great and the staff, friendly as always. Will be returning.

2 rating

Went once with free coupon. It seemed that there was 1 barber that knew what she was doing and the others were just out of barber school. Good for kids or guys with little to no hair.

5 rating

Booked my first haircut online with Sport Clips and was lucky to have Michaela as my hair stylist. She did a wonderful job and I was impressed with my haircut.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 97 Client reviews

5
Nicholas E. | November 6, 2019 Google

"Great stylists and 1,000 times better than Great clips. Shout out to Amber. She was great and the st"

2
Damon W. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Went once with free coupon. It seemed that there was 1 barber that knew what she was doing and the o"

5
Kayla C. | October 26, 2019 Facebook

"Booked my first haircut online with Sport Clips and was lucky to have Michaela as my hair stylist. S"

5
Andrew J. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Kels is the absolute best stylist! So glad to have finally found someone who can really cut my hair."

5
T E. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Amanda is amazing! My 16 year old son will ONLY go to her for his hair and she's been my stylist for"

5
Charlie M. | October 15, 2019 Google

"I had a good experience. Haircut was great and I have received more compliments on it than most othe"

5
Jon N. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Great cut! Will be back! VIP was NICE!!"

5
Mary O. | October 14, 2019 Facebook

"great stylists great location. make sure to download the app make check in so much easier"

5
Christine H. | October 11, 2019 Google

"My 11 year old son love it here, friendly girls and take notes for next time. He enjoys the shampoo "

5
Jennifer M. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Great experience. My son had great service and looked great after. Thanks!"