HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Lansing

1 rating

Stylist screwed my hair up royally. She new she mess up UT and tried to straighten it out but made it worse. Don't go there.

5 rating

Erica did an amazing job cutting my hair, she was pleasant to talk with and very professional. Great experience!

5 rating

For nearly 2 1/2 years Mary and the other stylists have done a fabulous job. The shop is always clean and friendly. Customer service exceeded my expectations from what is typical in Lansing. Definitely a hidden gem.

Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

1
Anthony L. | March 20, 2022 Haircut

"Stylist screwed my hair up royally. She new she mess up UT and tried to straighten it out but made"

5
G G. | March 8, 2022 Haircut

"Erica did an amazing job cutting my hair, she was pleasant to talk with and very professional. Great"

5
Johnny N. | March 6, 2022 Haircut

"For nearly 2 1/2 years Mary and the other stylists have done a fabulous job. The shop is always clea"

5
Josh B. | February 5, 2022 Haircut

"Ella is the BEST! Ella is the BEST! Ella is the BEST! I will not see anyone else. She makes my kids "

1
Mark F. | January 30, 2022 Haircut

"I went there for a haircut. The girl asked me what I wanted. And I told her specifically that I just"

1
Josh I. | September 16, 2021 Haircut

"Trash "

1
Hreg W. | June 25, 2021 Haircut

"Yuck. Came in for first time had a cut from lady there who hit on me hole time. Swearing, stuff in m"

5
Chris V. | March 7, 2020 Haircut

"I was passing through on a mini road trip from the South Bend, Indiana area and stopped by to get a "

5
Missy B. | October 17, 2019 Haircut

"I saw Amanda T. She was great. I came in with my hair already partially cut and styled, described wh"

5
Mark K. | July 25, 2019 Haircut

"Had free coupon for MVP. Got haircut, shampoo, hot towel, scalp and shoulder massage from Amanda. "